ugly crochet update

I thought I’d share some piccies of the ugly crochet I mentioned in meme tuesday. here is the cushion cover I’m working on while watch vampire diaries courtesy of Netflix: 

  
    

it was made out of scraps from the loosely termed “scrappy” blanket, which ended up actually increasing my stash by about 20 balls of wool when I realised I needed waaaaaay more colour options than I had available! 
  

and these are the two blanket thieves that claimed it as soon as it was finished! 

  

2 thoughts on “ugly crochet update

Leave a Reply

