Monday meme on Wednesday  

1. When you looked at yourself in the mirror today, what was the first thing you thought?

Grey hair: check. No makeup: check. 

2. What shirt are you wearing?

Bonds spotty one.

3. Do you label yourself?

No. I am an introvert with extroverted tendencies rebelliously compliant intelligent yet amazingly dim-witted independent and co-dependent country girl with city aspirations. 

4. What does your watch look like? 

I’m a watch addict, and I’m a hipster watch addict. I have a 90s lorus singing Mickey Mouse one, two Christian Bernard’s circa 1980 (one gold one silver) and a Casio digital which I only bought this year, and is my first ever digi watch. I’ve got a couple of others in boxes that were swatch rip offs too. But not swatch: so mainstream 😜

What were you doing at midnight last night?

Playing alpahabear on my iPhone.

6. Last furry thing you touched?

Hugo kitty  

 
7. Favourite age you have been so far?

31. I loved my Adelaide years. 

8. What is your current desktop picture?

Queen Cleo 

  

Leave a Reply

